top of page

Be Well Group Coaching

Our 6-week self-embodiment series offers a unique and inspiring journey of transformation. Through conversations with the heart, intuitive exercises, and embodiment practices, we will work together to live the life we deserve now. Join us today and discover your unique path to well-being in this affirming and intimate community space. This group will be led by Josie Santiago.

​Next Groups Begin April 1st

This is a radically inclusive space and we honor all bodies. All are welcome.

Reignite your relationship to self and your liberation

Balancing Rocks

Sessions 

Follow your own rhythm

Leave with:

  • Embodiment techniques to reconnect you with your truth and power.

  • Tools to align your actions with your vision for your well-being.

  • Tools for setting healthy boundaries.

  • Embodied decision making practices.

  • Self-care practices that produce lasting change.

  • A network encouraging you alongside your wellness goals. 

Choose Your Group


Group 1
Mondays at 3:00 pm PST/6:00pm EST


(online)


Group 2
Tuesdays at 5:30 pm PST/8:30 pm EST


(online )


Group 3
Wednesdays at 4:00pm PST-5:30pm pST


( in-person at Soulflow Oakland)

Your Investment
 $294
or
6 easy pays of $49
 We have limited scholarships available. Please 
contact us to start a discussion.

"The truly transformative work and creation of communities where deeply genuine love is fostered is honestly beyond anything I'd ever experienced. " 

Subscribe

Join our email list and get access to specials deals exclusive to our subscribers.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page